Committee


Maccabi Tennis Club Committee

Position Name Email
President Henry Muscatel

maccabi@tpg.com.au

Vice President

Darren Brits darren@ofpack.com.au
Secretary Yaron Flicker yaron@flickers.com.au
Treasurer Ron Schweitzer

ronschweitzer@live.com

Pennant Secretary Adam Needleman aneedlem@bigpond.net.au
Junior Coordinator Derek Haskin derek_haskin2000@yahoo.com
Publicity and Communication Marcus Frajman marcusfrajman@gmail.com
Marketing Samuel Strunin

sam@kreativesolutionz.com

Tournament Director (Juniors) Gaby Shapiro gaby.shapiro13@gmail.com
Tournament Director (Seniors) Joel Rabinov joel_rab@hotmail.com
  Ryan Behr ryan@behr.com.au

 

Also in This Section


Tennis Club Facebook page
Subscribe to maccChat
2020 AGM
2020 Club Championships