Committee 2018

NCMJFC Commitee 2018

  • Kevin Milstein (President)
  • Marc Almeleh (Vice President)
  • Stephen Singer (Treasurer)
  • Michelle Dubrowin (Secretary/girls football rep.)
  • Boris Seroshtan (Life Member)
  • Michael Kan (Mini Roos and Coaching dept)
  • Igor Aleksenister (boys football rep.)
  • Malcolm Gendel (club security officer/ MPP club rep.)
  • Tommy Junger
  • Bernie Weis
  • Paul Platus
  • Harley Ash
  • Bradley Tempelhof
  • Senior Womens rep.
  • Senior Mens rep.

If you want to join the NCMJFC committee please complete the application form here.

For the most recent updates on the club including training changes, event dates etc join the club's Facebook page.

MLS regos 2018
Caulfield Colts
Team App
Like us FB

Find another club

Click here to find the contact details of another club
YB advert
Reagan Milstein Foundation


Sign up for our newsletter to get the latest news