Committee 2017

NCMJFC Commitee 2017

  • Kevin Milstein (President)
  • Marc Almeleh (Vice President)
  • Stephen Singer (Treasurer)
  • Michelle Dubrowin (Secretary/girls football rep.)
  • Boris Seroshtan (Life Member)
  • Michael Kan (Mini Roos and Coaching dept)
  • Andrea Finger (womens football)
  • Igor Aleksenister (boys football rep.)
  • Malcolm Gendel (club security officer/ MPP club rep.)
  • Tommy Junger
  • Bernie Weis
  • Senior Womens rep.
  • Senior Mens rep.

If you want to join the NCMJFC committee please complete the application form here.

For the most recent updates on the club including training changes, event dates etc join the club's Facebook page.

MLS regos 2017
Caulfield Colts
Team App
Like us FB

Find another club

Click here to find the contact details of another club
YB advert
Reagan Milstein Foundation


Sign up for our newsletter to get the latest news