Maccabi President's Award

2017 Presidents award

Matt Levy (NSW) Swimming

2016 Presidents award

Jointly awarded to Adam Kellerman (NSW) Tennis and Barak Mizrachi (VIC) Table Tennis

2014 Maccabi Lifetime Achievement Award

 Eli Kitay (WA) Swimming/ Athletics

2009 Maccabi President's Award

Adam Kellerman (NSW) Wheelchair Tennis

Perth Junior Carnival Registration
Maccabi Life - Loyalty and Rewards Launched


Sign up for our newsletter to get the latest news
Select your State: